A Better Class

If I was to improve a class I would improve my current architecture class.  This year for most of our class we had every Friday as a free day and it would always kill me so I would abolish it.  I would have started the class at a more advanced stage in AutoCAD because it does not require much experience if the students are openly competent.  I would have also allowed students to create their own home as opposed to selecting a tribute from an online catalog.  The pace of the class would have just been improved because most days of the week we had accidentally been left without any work to complete with flexible deadlines.  Lastly when crafting a house of wood I would have given much more time to complete the process as this year we were given shy of a month to complete our first model.  Overall I would have just been more informative and less lenient on students who wanted to sail through a free credit.

Leave a Reply

