Adventure is Out There!

I definitely want to travel the world. I’ve always wanted to visit Korea, Japan and most of the European countries. I also want to visit all the big coastal cities in the US. I love California and hope to visit San Francisco and San Diego someday. I also really want to visit New York for a while. I have friends all over the world so I plan on visiting them some time in the future. Especially my friends in Texas and in Singapore. Adventuring is one of my favorite things to do, so I hope I can do a lot of it in the future.

Leave a Reply

