Adventure Time?

In the future I do not plan on traveling any kind.  I am not one to want to travel across the world but I am not opposed to it.  If I was to go on adventures I would likely not be the one to initiate it it would be a friend. There are things that I would like to see but have no real intent on going to.  Such as the Taj Mahal, Easter Islander Heads, Machu Picchu, The Festival of Colors, The Pyramids of Egypt, King Tut’s Mask, The Great Wall of China, Washington D.C., Mt. Rushmore, and New York City.  

Leave a Reply

