Future? Future!

I have started the connect four program at Mt. SAC and plan to transfer out to Cal Poly Pomona.  I plan on attending Mt. SAC because of the financial benefits of paying so little for college and I plan to work hard enough to eclipse my High School experience.  My brother is also attending class at Mt. Sac making for an easier commute.  I plan on studying structural engineering in college.  Initially I had wanted to study architecture but an architecture degree is a less serious art degree in that either I would be successful with my own firm or I would work under somebody for poor pay.  My only real goal with the career would be to support a family comfortably and to build my own house.  

Leave a Reply

