I’m the Main Character

I do not have my future planned so far as ten years.  I do not have anything planned because I am wishfully thinking about what could happen.  I want to live a movie and I want things to fall into place and stars to align for me.  As unrealistic as it is I know that a year from know I will be enrolled in Mt. SAC with the intent of transfer.  Four years from then I plan to have already my degree in structural engineering and will likely be looking for a job in the new market.  Ten years from now I would like to have started my retirement savings establish a career and a name.  I will just continue to do well and nothing ill will come of it.  

Leave a Reply

