Personal Rewards

The most rewarding class I took was my sophomore year AutoCAD class.  This is because during this class I got the opportunity to create my own floor plan.  I was limited by the regulations houses get and I enjoyed the realism.  I had taken other classes similar to but this was the most real drawing.  In a later year I had the opportunity to create a three dimensional house but I did not get to customize and build my own.  This sophomore year I was given full creative freedom with the exception of home size.  Sadly my house is no longer alive but I had a lot of personal attachment to the house and know I will for every other house to come.

Leave a Reply

