Rewind!

If I could change anything from this year, it would probably be keeping track of my textbooks and keeping my locker clean. Over the past year, my locker has become a complete mess and is full of my random clothes and things that don’t belong in my locker. Due to this, I have entirely lost track of a lot of my textbooks and have lost two of them. Thanks to my stupidity, I now have to figure out how to pay them off before we graduate in about a week. I would definitely fix this if I could go back in time.

Leave a Reply

