Safety

I have not had a consistent place to be for the last four years.  The only place I really enjoyed being was my home.  It was my base area and there was nothing I could not do at my house.  Everything I needed was there and I could invite guests to stay with me or on holidays or special occasions family could join us.  After a small holiday in another country it was always the best feeling to return home.  My favorite spot in my house was always with my computer wherever I may have had it.  At times I was in the dining room, my desk, a couch or my bed.  I enjoy the freedom and access it gives me.

Leave a Reply

