Seasoned

I am most proud of the experience I have gained in AutoCad and my commitment to the trade.  I am proud because I have four years of experience and there will be few if any my age with the same intent as long as I have.  I will also not be out experienced by any peer of mine the same age.  I do not hold any real pride in my ability because it is a very easy skill to gain only a little harder to know everything.  I am proud that I knew what I had wanted to do for as long as I had been enrolled in high school.  It helps me to stay consistent and not move change my mind so much.  

Leave a Reply

