What Next?

For the next year, I hope to successfully complete my first year of college and be ahead on credits to transfer with. In four years, I hope to be at UCLA/UCI/UCSD studying psychology and getting my degree. I also hope to have created my own adult dance team, Team Aesthetics, with my friend Dylan. In ten years…well I’m not so sure. Maybe in ten years I’ll have a successful solid job and be directing/dancing on my team. Or maybe I’ll be in the process of writing some time of fantasy novel. I guess I’ll see when I get there.

Leave a Reply

